BOBO'S FLORIST & NURSERY
0
3765 West US Highway 79 Buffalo, TX 75831
LOCAL: (903) 626-4333
Shop
Order within 13 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BOBO'S FLORIST & NURSERY
Local Buffalo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Bobo's was wonderful! Not only did the call me to clarify a minor issue, my mother adores her plant!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

She did not get the balloon though
Jeremy's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2020, 11:10 am

I’m so sorry we made that mistake! Next time you order remind me and I will give you another balloon!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

So very happy with the quality of the flowers and the ease of the whole process of ordering. My mom has loved each of the flower arrangements that I have ordered.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very beautiful plant!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant is beautiful!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arraignment was very nice. We are always impressed with BoBo's.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful and 4 days later with the care instructions they still look as though they were just freshly cut.
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I didn't see the flowers, but Bobos was very helpful and kind at a sad time for me.
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Bobos' went above and beyond on the flowers they brought to us. It was the prettiest arrangement ever. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mothers Day flowers were beautiful! I am as always very pleased with all that I get from BoBos.
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love BOBO’s!!! They do an awesome job.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

LOVE BOBO'S! BEST SELECTION AND SERVICE IN THE COUNTY!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My grandmother loved the flowers and we always order from you guys! Thank you for always proving great service!
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome last minute no problem
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great, fast service and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and no hassle delivery
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Best florist and Nursery in the area!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Buffalo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BOBO'S FLORIST & NURSERY
3765 West US Highway 79
Buffalo, TX. 75831
Local: (903) 626-4333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl