0
3765 West US Highway 79 Buffalo, TX 75831
LOCAL: (903) 626-4333
Shop
Order within 3 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BOBO'S FLORIST & NURSERY
Local Buffalo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: GlayMarie P

State/Province:TX

So glad to have discovered this nursery! Beautiful inventory. ..and great selection!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Kelley Y

State/Province:TX

The cut flower arrangement that I ordered and had delivered to my daughter was absolutely gorgeous and the flowers still look nice two weeks later.
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Stephanie R

State/Province:TX

Fast service and amazing quality as usual!
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Frieda D

State/Province:TX

I ordered by phone for flowers for my sister in the hospital.A niece picket it up and took it to her. Very beautiful. Now she is home to enjoy the flowers.
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:TX

I placed an order last minute and was a little worried. The flowers arrived on time and were so beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Barbara Y

State/Province:TX

My sister was thrilled with her flowers, sent me a picture and they were all I had hoped for.
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name: Felicia K

State/Province:TX

The arrangement for my sister was beautiful!
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name: Belinda H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful plant!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Sheila H

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied. Ordered late on a Friday and flowers were delivered the very next day.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Tom V

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful & delivered promptly. Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:TX

The roses were beautiful. placed order and delivered same day! Great service always.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: belinda h

State/Province:TX

Always beautiful and reasonably priced!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Linda N

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks for your care to detail.
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Linda N

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I received is lovely. Our 54th Anniversary I want to thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Ruth B

State/Province:TX

The plant arrangement I received was beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Gina c

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and great service! BoBo’s has always been the best florist.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:TX

Pertfect gift for Valentine"s Day for the entire Family! loved it!Thanks for delivering too!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Rebecca M

State/Province:TX

Absolutely gorgeous!!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Felicia K

State/Province:TX

Y'all do a great job and the flowers are delivered promptly.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: belinda h

State/Province:TX

This is the best florist in Texas. They are creative and never disappoint!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Laressa H

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service and very friendly
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Kyle M

State/Province:TX

The flowers were very nice but I was a little disappointed that they didn’t look anything like the picture on the website. My wife absolutely loves the fall colors and I got really excited when I found this. Luckily my wife still loved them
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name: Kathie J

State/Province:TX

They loved the arrangement, very colorful
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Jill D

State/Province:TX

Bobo's was wonderful! Not only did the call me to clarify a minor issue, my mother adores her plant!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Karen D

State/Province:TX

She did not get the balloon though
Jeremy's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2020, 11:10 am

I’m so sorry we made that mistake! Next time you order remind me and I will give you another balloon!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Terri C

State/Province:TX

So very happy with the quality of the flowers and the ease of the whole process of ordering. My mom has loved each of the flower arrangements that I have ordered.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Judy B

State/Province:TX

Very beautiful plant!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:TX

The plant is beautiful!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name: Ruth B

State/Province:TX

The arraignment was very nice. We are always impressed with BoBo's.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name: Kelly J

State/Province:TX

The plant was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name: Sherry L

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful and 4 days later with the care instructions they still look as though they were just freshly cut.
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name: Allen D

State/Province:TX

I didn't see the flowers, but Bobos was very helpful and kind at a sad time for me.
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name: nicholas r

State/Province:TX

Bobos' went above and beyond on the flowers they brought to us. It was the prettiest arrangement ever. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name: Becky M

State/Province:TX

My mothers Day flowers were beautiful! I am as always very pleased with all that I get from BoBos.
Date: May 06, 2019
Name: Cynthia S

State/Province:TX

I love BOBO’s!!! They do an awesome job.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Marty M

State/Province:TX

LOVE BOBO'S! BEST SELECTION AND SERVICE IN THE COUNTY!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name: Summer R

State/Province:TX

My grandmother loved the flowers and we always order from you guys! Thank you for always proving great service!
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name: Ronald m

State/Province:TX

Awesome last minute no problem
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name: KIM V

State/Province:TX

Great, fast service and the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name: Billy L

State/Province:TX

Great service and no hassle delivery
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name: Jeremy W

State/Province:TX

Best florist and Nursery in the area!